EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD MEMBERS

President
Greg Fort
2014-2023
gfort@cr6.net 
Vice-President
Scott Sims
2009-2021
ssims@cr6.net
Secretary
Rhonda Curtis
2010-2022
rcurtis@cr6.net
Treasurer
Amy Brooks
2015-2021
abrooks@cr6.net
Daniel Schafer
2019-2022
dschafer@cr6.net
Jon Robnett
2020-2023
jrobnett@cr6.net
Stephan Schafer
2020-2023
sschafer@cr6.net